Skip to Main Content Skip to Sitemap

Holiday Schedule

2019 & 2020


C&N branches are closed in observance of the following holidays in 2019.

 
New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 1 
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21 
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2 
Columbus Day Monday, October 14 
Veterans’ Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25


C&N branches are closed in observance of the following holidays in 2020.

 
New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Saturday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 7  
Columbus Day Monday, October 12 
Veterans’ Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
Christmas Day Friday, December 25